Cruise Into The ASSP Name Change

Posted: Aug 21, 2018

Members and guests of the ASSP Philadelphia Chapter enjoyed an evening on the Delaware River, aboard the Spirit of Philadelphia, to “Cruise Into The ASSP Name Change” on August 9th, 2018.

ASSP Philadelphia Chapter 2018-2019 Election Results

Posted: Jun 18, 2018

The ASSP Philadelphia Chapter is pleased to announce its slate of officers for the 2018-2019 term.

President Cheryl Scanlon-Zinner

President-Elect Steven Stewart

Vice-President Brittany Jacobs

Past President Mike McGee

Treasurer Joe Dutko

Secretary Tom Case

Delegates Hoyt Emmons, John Generose and Rich Horan

Philadelphia Chapter Achieves Gold Level

Posted: Jun 21, 2017

President Mike McGee, VP Cheryl Scanlon-Zinner, Secretary Mafei James and Past President Patrick Karol at Safety2017 in Denver.