Chapter Officers

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President
    John Suter, CSP, CIH, ARM
  • President-Elect
    Julie Anderson, CSP
  • Vice President
    Ryan Costello
  • Treasurer
    Greg Wharton
  • Secretary
    Helen Rush, GSP
  • Membership & Programs
    Joe Kauffman
  • Nominations & Elections
    Kate McGee, CSP
  • Advisory Group
    Hoyt Emmons, M.S.
  • Advisory Group
    Omar Whitfield, CSP, ASP
  • Advisory Group
    Kimberli Harris, CSP